Computers donated to the Kunavelela Community Project

Smilling Working on donated computerDonations from generous sponsors have enabled the Kunavelela Community Project to keep pace with technology.  Harry and Smilling both have laptop computers and are now able to communicate directly with Sponsors,  Thank you Westend Football Club and Rotary clubs of Bowen Island and Burnaby for Smilling and Harry’s Computers.

3 responses to “Computers donated to the Kunavelela Community Project

  1. Nicholas Mes

    Hi
    This is addressed to Harry. My cousin and her husband, Terry and Jane Burke from England, recently stayed at Tanda Tula and met you there. He has asked me to enquiry about the cost of footballs and nets for your soccer team. Do you have a place where these items are purchased or where I can make enquiries about them. Also the costs as far as you are aware.

    Yours Sincerely
    Nicholas Mes

  2. Hi Nicolas

    I hope my email find you well.In the villege of Hluvukani.Please phone me fast we can talk My number 0787870811.Kind of rigard Harry ubis

  3. Hi Nicholas Mes

    I hope my email find well.I have find were you can get the soccer ball and net.The soccer ball each R379.95 at sports man ware house.Net check at sportdynamix.com each R275.00.I check in nelspruit but i doint find.I am looking forward to hear from you.kind of rigard Harry ubisi and kunavelela team

Leave a Reply

